Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Our People
Search Results

23 results for the surname starting with "C"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Zhouya Cai

    Zhouya Cai
    Junior Associate, Shanghai

    T. +86 21 6157 1212
    zhouya.cai@incelaw.com



    Zhouya graduated from University College London in 2013, with the degree of Master of Laws in International Commercial Law with Distinction. Prior......

  • Katy Carr

    Katy Carr
    Managing Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    katy.carr@incelaw.com


    Business & Finance, Commercial Disputes, Insurance & Reinsurance, Yachts and Superyachts


    Katy has a varied litigation practice. Initially specialising in professional indemnity insurance claims, her practice has expanded to cover a wide......

  • Evangelos Catsambas

    Evangelos Catsambas
    Partner, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    M. +30 69 444 55 644
    evangelos.catsambas@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Commercial Disputes, International Trade & Commodities


    Evangelos specialises in all types of contract drafting and shipping, general contract and international trade disputes.  He is based at Ince & Co’s......

  • Kirsty Cattanach

    Kirsty Cattanach
    Managing Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    kirsty.cattanach@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Insurance & Reinsurance, International Trade & Commodities


    Kirsty is a Managing Associate in our London office. She has a wide practice with experience of advising on and managing varied shipping, shipbuilding......

  • Rebecca Cawley

    Rebecca Cawley
    Associate, London

    T. +44 (0)20 7481 0010
    rebecca.cawley@incelaw.com


    Shipping


    Rebecca is a shipping litigation lawyer in our shipping group. She has a wide practice, encompassing a range of contentious wet and dry shipping......

  • Andrew Charlier

    Andrew Charlier
    Head of Yachts, Superyachts and Business Jets, Partner, Paris

    T. +33 (0)1 53 76 91 00
    andrew.charlier@incelaw.com


    Yachts and Superyachts, Aviation, Business & Finance


    Andrew is an experienced transactional lawyer specialising in yachts, aviation and general business and finance."Andrew Charlier is ‘calm and......

  • Simon Cheng

    Simon Cheng
    Senior Associate, Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    simon.cheng@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Commercial Disputes


    Simon focuses his practice on commercial, maritime, international trade and insurance related litigation and dispute resolution. Simon has a wealth of......

  • Ian Chetwood

    Ian Chetwood
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    ian.chetwood@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Insurance & Reinsurance


    Ian is a senior member of the firm's shipping group. His practice embraces shipping cases and large scale commercial disputes in court proceedings......