Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Home

Our People
Search Results

21 results for the surname starting with "C"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Katy Carr

    Katy Carr
    Managing Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    katy.carr@incelaw.com


    Corporate, Commercial Disputes, Insurance, Yachts and Superyachts


    Katy has a varied litigation practice. Initially specialising in professional indemnity insurance claims, her practice has expanded to cover a wide......

  • Evangelos Catsambas

    Evangelos Catsambas
    Partner, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    M. +30 69 444 55 644
    evangelos.catsambas@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Commercial Disputes, Trade


    Evangelos specialises in all types of contract drafting and shipping, general contract and international trade disputes.  He is based at Ince & Co’s......

  • Rebecca Cawley

    Rebecca Cawley
    Associate, London

    T. +44 (0)20 7481 0010
    rebecca.cawley@incelaw.com


    Shipping


    Rebecca is a shipping litigation lawyer in our shipping group. She has a wide practice, encompassing a range of contentious wet and dry shipping......

  • Andrew Charlier

    Andrew Charlier
    Head of Yachts, Superyachts and Business Jets, Partner, Paris

    T. +33 (0)1 53 76 91 00
    andrew.charlier@incelaw.com


    Yachts and Superyachts, Aviation, Corporate


    Andrew is an experienced transactional lawyer specialising in yachts, aviation and general business and finance."Andrew Charlier is ‘calm and......

  • Simon Cheng

    Simon Cheng
    Senior Associate, Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    simon.cheng@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Commercial Disputes


    Simon focuses his practice on commercial, maritime, international trade and insurance related litigation and dispute resolution. Simon has a wealth of......

  • Ian Chetwood

    Ian Chetwood
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    ian.chetwood@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Insurance


    Ian is a senior member of the firm's shipping group. His practice embraces shipping cases and large scale commercial disputes in court proceedings......

  • Sami Chowdhury

    Sami Chowdhury
    Partner, Hamburg

    T. +49 (0) 40 38 0860
    sami.chowdhury@incelaw.com


    Corporate, Trade, Shipping


    Sami’s practice focuses on all aspects of ship and other international asset and project financing. In addition to ship financing, Sami also has......

  • David Choy

    David Choy
    Senior Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    david.choy@incelaw.com


    Energy & Infrastructure, Shipping


    Predominantly a dispute resolution lawyer focusing on Energy, Shipping and Insurance disputes.   David has acted for clients on a range of high......