Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Our People
Search Results

11 results for the surname starting with "D"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Freddy Desplanques

    Freddy Desplanques
    Partner

    freddy.desplanques@incelaw.com


    International Trade & Commodities, Shipping, Yachts and Superyachts, Business & Finance


    Freddy specialises in customs and excise matters. He was the head of the legal department at Customs and Excise Services in Le Havre for eight years......

  • Anna Devereaux

    Anna Devereaux
    Managing Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    anna.devereaux@incelaw.com


    Shipping


    Litigation lawyer specialising in dry shipping.Anna’s expertise encompasses all aspects of the firm’s shipping practice. She is an experienced......

  • Samuel Ding

    Samuel Ding
    Shanghai

    T. +86 (0) 21 6157 1212
    samuel.ding@incelaw.com


    Shipping, International Trade & Commodities, Commercial Disputes


    Samuel handles a range of contentious and non-contentious shipping and commercial matters. In addition to foreign direct investment, international......

  • Anastasia Dola

    Anastasia Dola
    Senior Associate, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    anastasia.dola@incelaw.com


    Shipping


    Anastasia joined the firm having previously worked in the legal and claims department of a leading Lloyd's Syndicate.She was seconded to the firm's......

  • James Drummond

    James Drummond
    Admiralty Manager, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    james.drummond@incelaw.com


    Shipping


    James is a Senior Marine Manger in Ince & Co’s Admiralty team. He travels widely on a variety of matters including collisions, groundings, salvage......

  • Mette Duffy

    Mette Duffy
    Managing Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    mette.duffy@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Energy, Commercial Disputes


    Mette has been involved in commercial litigation, arbitration and alternative dispute resolution across a number of the firm's practice areas, with a......