Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Our People
Search Results

10 results for the surname starting with "F"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Chris Farmer

    Chris Farmer
    Admiralty Manager, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    chris.farmer@incelaw.com


    Shipping


    Shipping litigation lawyer specialising in maritime casualties, with particular expertise in India related disputes. Chris is a shipping......

  • Jeremy Farr

    Jeremy Farr
    Global Head of Energy, Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    jeremy.farr@incelaw.com


    Energy


    Oil and gas contracts lawyer specialising in dispute resolution, EPC, rig/FPSO construction, drilling, oilfield services contracts, pollutionJeremy......

  • Victor Fenwick

    Victor Fenwick
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    M. +44 (0)7595 123093
    D. +44 (0)207 551 8592
    victor.fenwick@incelaw.com


    Shipping


    Victor has 26 years’ experience handling marine casualty claims.  He has acted for owners, H&M and P&I insurers on a wide variety of casualties, such......

  • Lorraine Fernandes

    Lorraine Fernandes
    Senior Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    M. +44 7515 196 683
    lorraine.fernandes@incelaw.com


    Insurance & Reinsurance, Commercial Disputes


    Lorraine specialises in insurance and reinsurance law with extensive experience in the London and international markets. Lorraine graduated with a......

  • Anna Fomina

    Anna Fomina
    Practice Development Lawyer, Dubai

    T. +971 4 307 6000
    anna.fomina@incelaw.com


    Shipping, International Trade & Commodities, Energy, Insurance & Reinsurance, Commercial Disputes


    Anna joined Ince & Co in London in 2006. She handles commercial disputes arising under a variety of commercial contracts including contracts for......

  • Stuart Francis

    Stuart Francis
    Admiralty Manager, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    stuart.francis@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Yachts and Superyachts


    Stuart began his career at sea where he spent a total of 20 years, six of which as a Master, on all types of deep-sea vessels. He came ashore in 1998......