Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Our People
Search Results

22 results for the surname starting with "H"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Khalid Hamed

    Khalid Hamed
    Partner, Dubai

    T. +971 4 307 6000
    khalid.hamed@incelaw.com


    Business & Finance, Insurance & Reinsurance


    Khalid has over 20 years of experience providing legal counsel for banks, insurance, manufacturing and trading companies with national and......

  • Rachel Hedley

    Rachel Hedley
    Senior Associate , London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    rachel.hedley@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Energy


    Rachel’s practice includes both non-contentious and dispute resolution work, with a particular focus on shipping, LNG and the offshore energy sector......

  • Simon Hems

    Simon Hems
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    M. +44 7515 196716
    simon.hems@incelaw.com


    Energy, Commercial Disputes


    Simon is a specialist disputes lawyer and partner in the firm’s Energy & Offshore Practice. He joined the firm in 1999 and became a partner in 2009......

  • Allan Hepworth

    Allan Hepworth
    Consultant, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    allan.hepworth@incelaw.com


    Insurance & Reinsurance


    Allan is the Managing Partner of the firm’s Insurance Group, having trained with the firm and become a partner in 1995.He has specialised for many......

  • Paul Herring

    Paul Herring
    Chairman, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    paul.herring@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Commercial Disputes


    Shipping lawyer specialising in the resolution of disputes, both in court and arbitration. Particular expertise in ship......

  • Jan Heuvels

    Jan Heuvels
    International Senior Partner, London, Hamburg

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    M. +44 7786 703538
    jan.heuvels@incelaw.com


    Insurance & Reinsurance


    Jan was elected as Ince & Co’s International Senior Partner in January 2015. He has been with the firm since 1993 when he joined as a trainee upon......