Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Our People
Search Results

22 results for the surname starting with "H"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Lena Haffner

    Lena Haffner
    Lawyer, Hamburg

    T. +49 (0) 40 38 0860
    lena.haffner@incelaw.com


    Shipping


    Lena is a German litigation lawyer. Lena's litigation and arbitration practice covers international commercial disputes relating to all aspects of......

  • Khalid Hamed

    Khalid Hamed
    Partner, Dubai

    T. +971 4 307 6000
    khalid.hamed@incelaw.com


    Business & Finance, Insurance & Reinsurance


    Khalid has over 20 years of experience providing legal counsel for banks, insurance, manufacturing and trading companies with national and......

  • Laurence Hanley

    Laurence Hanley
    Partner, Paris

    T. +33 (0)1 53 76 91 00
    laurence.hanley@incelaw.com


    Aviation, Business & Finance


    Laurence is an aircraft finance specialist and has worked for lenders, arrangers, lessors and operators in a wide range of aircraft finance......

  • Svenja  Hansen (née Reisgis)

    Svenja Hansen (née Reisgis)
    Associate, Hamburg

    T. +49 (0) 40 38 0860
    svenja.hansen@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Commercial Disputes, Energy


    Svenja’s litigation and arbitration practice covers international commercial disputes with a focus on wet shipping and multijurisdictional issues. In......

  • Paul Harvey

    Paul Harvey
    Trainee Solicitor, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    paul.harvey@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Commercial Disputes, International Trade & Commodities, Yachts and Superyachts


    Paul advises on a variety of wet and dry shipping litigation and is a member of Ince & Co’s International Emergency Response Team. ...

  • Rachel Hedley

    Rachel Hedley
    Senior Associate , London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    rachel.hedley@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Energy


    Rachel’s practice includes both non-contentious and dispute resolution work, with a particular focus on shipping, LNG and the offshore energy sector......

  • Simon Hems

    Simon Hems
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    M. +44 7515 196716
    simon.hems@incelaw.com


    Energy, Commercial Disputes


    Simon is a specialist disputes lawyer and partner in the firm’s Energy & Offshore Practice. He joined the firm in 1999 and became a partner in 2009......

  • Allan Hepworth

    Allan Hepworth
    Consultant, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    allan.hepworth@incelaw.com


    Insurance & Reinsurance


    Allan is the Managing Partner of the firm’s Insurance Group, having trained with the firm and become a partner in 1995.He has specialised for many......