Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Our People
Search Results

7 results for the surname starting with "J"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Antonia Jackson

    Antonia Jackson
    Managing Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    D. + 44 (0) 20 7551 8378
    antonia.jackson@incelaw.com


    Commercial Disputes, Insurance & Reinsurance, Shipping


    Litigation lawyer specialising in dry and wet shipping, including maritime casualties.  Antonia’s practice encompasses a broad range of the firm's......

  • Stephen Jarvis

    Stephen Jarvis
    Partner, Global Head of Corporate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    stephen.jarvis@incelaw.com


    Business & Finance


    Stephen joined Ince & Co in 1995 and became a partner in 2003. Based in London, with a client base in the UK, Stephen also has clients and contacts in......

  • Chris Jefferis

    Chris Jefferis
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    M. 07921 309331
    D. 020 7551 8248
    chris.jefferis@incelaw.com


    Insurance & Reinsurance, Commercial Disputes


    Thirty-four years at Ince & Co, twenty-six as a Partner, have provided Chris with plenty of experience as an insurance and reinsurance litigator who......

  • Daniel Jones

    Daniel Jones
    Partner, Hamburg

    T. +49 (0) 40 38 0860
    daniel.jones@incelaw.com


    Shipping, International Trade & Commodities, Yachts and Superyachts


    Daniel is a maritime lawyer who specialises in shipbuilding, charterparty, yachting and trading disputes.He is head of the English law team in our......

  • Anna Joscelyne

    Anna Joscelyne
    Managing Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    D. +44 (0) 20 7551 8382
    anna.joscelyne@incelaw.com


    Commercial Disputes, Energy


    Anna trained with Ince & Co and primarily specialises in energy and offshore construction disputes and has been involved in a number of significant......

  • Natalie Jensen

    Natalie Jensen
    Solicitor, Dubai

    T. +971 4 307 6000
    natalie.jensen@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Energy, Commercial Disputes, International Trade & Commodities, Offshore Services


    Natalie practises contentious and non-contentious matters in the shipping, international trade and energy sectors.Natalie advises a broad range of......