Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Our People
Search Results

16 results for the surname starting with "M"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Rory Macfarlane

    Rory Macfarlane
    Partner, Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    rory.macfarlane@incelaw.com


    Commercial Disputes, International Trade & Commodities, Shipping


    Rory is a partner in the Hong Kong office. A dual qualified solicitor in England and Wales and Hong Kong,  Rory practiced in London before moving to......

  • Martin Malinowski

    Martin Malinowski
    Associate, Hamburg

    T. +49 (0) 40 38 0860
    martin.malinowski@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Yachts and Superyachts


    Martin handles clients’ matters both contentious and non-contentious.Martin mainly acts for yacht-clients and is advising on newbuilding contracts as......

  • Donald Man

    Donald Man
    Registered Foreign Lawyer (England & Wales), Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    donald.man@incelaw.com


    Business & Finance, Aviation, Yachts and Superyachts


    Donald has solid experience in advising on corporate matters and financial transactions. Donald focus his practice on asset financing, in particular......

  • Andrea Mangelsdorf

    Andrea Mangelsdorf
    Associate, Hamburg

    T. +49 (0) 40 38 0860
    andrea.mangelsdorf@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Business & Finance


    Andrea was admitted as a German Rechtsanwalt in 2010. She joined Ince & Co in 2011 after having spent two years working in a specialised shipping......

  • William Marsh

    William Marsh
    Managing Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    william.marsh@incelaw.com


    Energy, Insurance & Reinsurance


    William has over this time has gained extensive experience in commercial disputes, energy, insurance and reinsurance, international trade and shipping......

  • Will Marshall

    Will Marshall
    Global Head of Trade, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    will.marshall@incelaw.com


    Shipping, International Trade & Commodities, Energy


    Will is a trade and energy specialist and acts for a number of the world's largest ship-owners/operators, trading houses and energy contractors. He......