Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Our People
Search Results

6 results for the surname starting with "N"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Kijong Nam

    Kijong Nam
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    kijong.nam@incelaw.com


    Commercial Disputes, Energy, Shipping


    Kijong has a broad commercial practice with a particular emphasis on shipbuilding and offshore construction projects, energy, shipping and commodities......

  • Natalie Nielsen

    Natalie Nielsen
    Associate, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    M. +30 6951 944 078
    natalie.nielsen@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Commercial Disputes


    Natalie is involved in a variety of cases in the dry shipping field, including charterparty and bill of lading disputes, cargo claims and debt......

  • Stefanie Noack

    Stefanie Noack
    Associate, Hamburg

    T. +49 (0) 40 38 0860
    stefanie.noack@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Business & Finance


    Stefanie specialises in ship finance and restructuring, and advises on all aspects of ship financing, from drafting and negotiating loan and security......

  • Benoit Noel

    Benoit Noel
    Lawyer, Le Havre

    T. +33 (0) 2 35 22 18 88
    benoit.noel@incelaw.com


    Business & Finance


    Based in our Le Havre office, Benoit is a lawyer specialising in tax law....

  • Marie-Louise Noël

    Marie-Louise Noël
    Senior Associate, Paris

    T. +33 (0)1 53 76 91 00
    marie-louise.noel@incelaw.com


    Business & Finance


    Marie-Louise is bilingual and is a dual French and English national. She regularly handles negotiation of complex operations (acquisition and asset......

  • Lionel Noronha

    Lionel Noronha
    Regional Director (Asia), Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    lionel.noronha@incelaw.com


    Business & Finance


    Lionel has over 20 years’ work experience in the financial, administrative and operational field. Having commenced his career with PwC, Lionel is......