Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Home

Our People
Search Results

13 results for the surname starting with "P"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Sang Joon Park

    Sang Joon Park
    Associate, London

    T. +44 (0)20 7481 0010
    sangjoon.park@incelaw.com


    Energy & Infrastructure, Shipping, Trade


    Sang handles matters that typically involve advising and representing leading contractors and offshore engineering companies in the oil and gas......

  • Robin Parry

    Robin Parry
    Partner, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    robin.parry@incelaw.com


    Corporate, Shipping


    Robin joined Ince & Co as a partner in December 2005, having spent 19 years, eight as partner, at another leading city law firm.He has practised in......

  • Mona Patel

    Mona Patel
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    mona.patel@incelaw.com


    Corporate


    Mona is a Partner within Ince & Co LLPs corporate practice. She is a transactional corporate and commercial lawyer with over 14 years’ experience......

  • Faz Peermohamed

    Faz Peermohamed
    Partner, Global Head of Shipping, London

    T. +44 20 7481 0010
    D. +44 7710 536 451
    faz.peermohamed@incelaw.com


    Shipping


    Faz is an ex Ship’s Master and a UK qualified lawyer. Faz’s practice includes wet and dry shipping. He is the global head of Ince & Co’s Shipping......

  • Leila Peggs

    Leila Peggs
    Senior Associate , London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    leila.peggs@incelaw.com


    Energy & Infrastructure


    Leila is an Australian qualified solicitor. She has experience across a broad range of disputes in the construction and extractive services industries......

  • Camille Percheron

    Camille Percheron
    Partner, Le Havre

    T. +33 (0) 2 35 22 18 88
    camille.percheron@incelaw.com


    Commercial Disputes, Corporate


    Camille is an insolvency law specialist.After studying French and European law at Leuven (Belgium) and Paris Assas Universities, she was admitted to......

  • Kate Petrusic

    Kate Petrusic
    Senior Associate , London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    D. +44 20 7551 8386
    kate.petrusic@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Insurance


    Kate Petrusic (née Greensmith) is a marine and energy insurance specialist. She provides contentious and advisory services to all parts of the......

  • Despina Plomaritou

    Despina Plomaritou
    Senior Associate, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    despina.plomaritou@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Insurance, Commercial Disputes, Trade


    Despina’s main areas of work are dry shipping with emphasis on charterparty and bill of lading disputes as well as general commercial contracts and......