Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Our People
Search Results

23 results for the surname starting with "S"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Pavlo  Samothrakis

    Pavlo Samothrakis
    Partner, Dubai

    T. +971 4 307 6000
    pavlo.samothrakis@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Business & Finance, Commercial Disputes, International Trade & Commodities, Offshore Services, Energy


    Pavlo practises in a wide range of contentious and non-contentious matters in the shipping, international trade and energy & offshore sectors. On the......

  • Tim Schommer

    Tim Schommer
    Partner, Hamburg

    T. +49 (0) 40 38 0860
    tim.schommer@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Yachts and Superyachts, Insurance & Reinsurance, Energy


    Dr. Tim Schommer joined Ince upon qualifying as a German Rechtsanwalt in 2005. He studied in Kiel and Surrey and obtained an LLM in Shipping Law in......

  • Sophie Short

    Sophie Short
    Senior Associate , London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    Sophie.Short@incelaw.com


    Shipping, International Trade & Commodities, Yachts and Superyachts


    Sophie has a wide practice covering all aspects of shipping and international trade. She advises shipowners, charterers, operators, commodity traders......

  • John Simpson

    John Simpson
    Managing Partner, Singapore

    T. +65 6538 6660
    john.simpson@incelaw.com


    International Trade & Commodities, Shipping, Energy


    John is Managing Partner in the Singapore office specialising in shipping, energy and international trade. He advises clients on Charterparties, bills......

  • Kiran Soar

    Kiran Soar
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    kiran.soar@incelaw.com


    Insurance & Reinsurance


    Kiran is a partner in Ince & Co’s Insurance and Reinsurance Group. Kiran’s practice spans a number of classes of business, and  much of Kiran’s work......

  • Simon Spark

    Simon Spark
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    M. +44 (0)7730 321 944
    D. +44 (0)20 7551 8454
    simon.spark@incelaw.com


    Energy, Shipping


    International arbitration and commercial dispute resolution partner specialising in shipping and energy disputes.The Legal 500 legal directory......