Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Our People
Search Results

12 results for the surname starting with "T"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Rania Tadros

    Rania Tadros
    Managing Partner, Dubai

    T. +971 4 307 6000
    M. +971 50 347 9508
    rania.tadros@incelaw.com


    Energy, Shipping


    Rania is the Managing Partner of Ince & Co.’s Dubai office.  Rania qualified as an English solicitor with Ince & Co in London in 2000 and relocated......

  • Nicholas Tam

    Nicholas Tam
    Solicitor, Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    nicholas.tam@incelaw.com


    Aviation, International Trade & Commodities, Shipping


    Nicholas is a litigator who focuses on complex commercial disputes, dry shipping, shipbuilding, and international trade and commodities matters.......

  • Eileen Tang

    Eileen Tang
    Shanghai

    T. +86 21 6157 1212
    eileen.tang@incelaw.com


    Business & Finance, Shipping


    Eileen is a Senior Associate in Shanghai office, specialising in shipping and business & finance. She joined Ince Shanghai office in 2003.Eileen’s......

  • Karen Tang

    Karen Tang
    Solicitor, Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    karen.tang@incelaw.com


    Aviation, Insurance & Reinsurance


    Karen focuses her practice on insurance law, personal injuries, civil litigation, and industrial safety criminal proceedings....

  • Faye Thompson

    Faye Thompson
    Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    faye.thompson@incelaw.com


    Shipping, International Trade & Commodities


    Commercial dispute resolution Associate, with a particular focus on shipping and international trade. Faye has acted on behalf of a broad variety of......

  • Rebecca Thornley-Gibson

    Rebecca Thornley-Gibson
    Partner, London

    T. 0207 551 8305
    rebecca.thornley-gibson@incelaw.com


    Employment, Business & Finance, Aviation


    Rebecca is an Employment Partner in the Business and Finance Group and joined Ince and Co in October 2016 following over 20 years with in a leading......

  • Simon Todd

    Simon Todd
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    simon.todd@incelaw.com


    Commercial Disputes, Insurance & Reinsurance, Shipping


    Simon joined Ince as an articled clerk in 1984. His practice covers a broad range of insurance, shipping and general commercial with the emphasis on......

  • Ester Toumpouris

    Ester Toumpouris
    Senior Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    D. +44 (0) 20 75 51 86 62
    ester.toumpouris@incelaw.com


    Commercial Disputes, Shipping, International Trade & Commodities


    Dispute resolution Associate focusing on shipping, international trade and commodities.Ester has assisted in cases involving all aspects of dry......