Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Our People
Search Results

11 results for the surname starting with "W"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Carl Walker

    Carl Walker
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    D. +44 20 755 18631
    carl.walker@incelaw.com


    Shipping, International Trade & Commodities


    International trade and shipping lawyer specialising in commodity trading, carriage of goods and charterparty disputes.Carl’s practice focuses on......

  • Chris Walsh

    Chris Walsh
    Aviation Consultant, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    D. +44 (0) 207 551 8316
    chris.walsh@incelaw.com


    Aviation


    Aviation transactional lawyer specialising in aircraft fleet acquisition and fleet expansion including aircraft purchase, aircraft leasing and......

  • Ronald  Wan

    Ronald Wan
    Solicitor, Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    ronald.wan@incelaw.com


    Business & Finance


    Ronald practices in Ince & Co’s Business and Finance Group in Hong Kong, advising clients on a range of non-contentious matters, including company law......

  • Zeldar Wang

    Zeldar Wang
    Senior Associate, Shanghai

    T. +86 21 6157 1212
    zeldar.wang@incelaw.com


    Shipping, International Trade & Commodities, Commercial Disputes


    Zeldar specialises in both contentious and non-contentious shipping and trade matters.Zeldar advises Chinese and international ship owners, shipyards......

  • Cindy Wang

    Cindy Wang
    Junior Associate, Beijing

    T. +86 10 57069588
    cindy.wang@incelaw.com


    International Trade & Commodities, Shipping


    Cindy is an associate who focuses on in dry shipping, international trade and marine insurance related work. She advises both Chinese and international clients, including commodities traders, shipowners, charterers and their insurers, on a broad range of shipping and trade matters....

  • Margot Wastnage

    Margot Wastnage
    Consultant Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    margot.wastnage@incelaw.com


    Energy, Shipping, Commercial Disputes


    Margot is a dispute resolution Consultant Associate with her practice focusing on energy and shipping (wet and dry) disputes. She advises a range of......

  • Joanne Waters

    Joanne Waters
    Registered Foreign Lawyer (England & Wales), Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    Joanne.Waters@incelaw.com


    Shipping


    Joanne works within the Shipping Group dealing with shipping litigation and related admiralty, logistics and non-contentious  work, including......

  • Justin Whelan

    Justin Whelan
    Lawyer, Dubai

    T. +971 4 307 6000
    justin.whelan@incelaw.com


    Insurance & Reinsurance, Aviation


    Justin’s practice area covers insurance claims within the property liability and product liability arenas, policy coverage issues and subrogated......