Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Home

Our People
Search Results

12 results for the surname starting with "G"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Trevor Garrood

    Trevor Garrood
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    trevor.garrood@incelaw.com


    Aviation, Corporate


    Trevor's practice covers all areas of real estate and he acts for a diverse range of UK and international clients.Business & Finance Trevor acts for......

  • Fionna Gavin

    Fionna Gavin
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    fionna.gavin@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Commercial Disputes, Trade


    Fionna’s practice covers a wide range of shipping and trade matters.  Whilst her focus is on dispute resolution in arbitration and the High Court......

  • Dimitris Giomelakis

    Dimitris Giomelakis
    Senior Associate, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    M. +30 694 430 3406
    dimitris.giomelakis@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Insurance, Commercial Disputes


    Litigation lawyer specialising in wet and dry shipping including maritime casualties. Dimitris advises major local and international shipping......

  • Theresa Glatter

    Theresa Glatter
    Solicitor, Hamburg

    T. +49 (0) 40 38 0860
    theresa.glatter@incelaw.com


    Commercial Disputes, Shipping, Corporate, Energy & Infrastructure


    Commercial lawyer specialising in contentious and non-contentious shipping matters, including international admiralty work.Theresa predominately acts......

  • Eva-Maria Goergen

    Eva-Maria Goergen
    Partner, Cologne

    T. +49 221 6508 0200
    eva-maria.goergen@incelaw.com


    Insurance


    Eva-Maria joined the firm as a partner in 2016. She is a member of our insurance and reinsurance team. Eva-Maria trained at a law firm specialising in......

  • Spencer  Gold

    Spencer Gold
    Partner, London

    T. +44 207 551 8560
    spencer.gold@Incelaw.com


    Shipping, Corporate


    Spencer specialises in complex cross-border ship finance and trade finance transactions. He focuses on structuring and advisory work, as well as day......

  • Jonathan Goldfarb

    Jonathan Goldfarb
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    jonathan.goldfarb@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Trade, Energy & Infrastructure


    Jonathan focuses on energy and trading projects, across the oil and gas and renewables sectors.He advises on project tendering, vessel construction......

  • Ted Graham

    Ted Graham
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    ted.graham@incelaw.com


    Trade, Shipping, Commercial Disputes


    Ted has over 20 years of experience dealing with shipping and trade disputes as well as general commercial litigation. “SENSIBLE, COST-EFFECTIVE AND......

Choose language:

To view articles in alternative languages, choose from the options below.