Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Home

Our People
Search Results

10 results for the surname starting with "K"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Dimitris Kapsis

    Dimitris Kapsis
    Senior Associate, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    M. +30 693 226 0180
    dimitris.kapsis@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Commercial Disputes, Yachts and Superyachts, Corporate


    Shipping, corporate and commercial lawyer specialising in litigation, dispute resolution and debt collection, establishment of foreign companies in......

  • Pinelopi  Karamadouki

    Pinelopi Karamadouki
    Senior Associate, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    pinelopi.karamadouki@incelaw.com


    Corporate, Shipping


    Pinelopi has significant experience in ship finance transactions, both ship-secured and unsecured loan financing, involving a number of jurisdictions......

  • Devandran Karunakaran

    Devandran Karunakaran
    Partner, Singapore

    T. +65 6538 6660
    D. +65 6305 6966
    devandran.karunakaran@incelaw.com


    Corporate, Projects, finance and advisory, Floating solutions: production, gas and power, Sale and purchase transactions, Ship and asset finance


    Dev is a Partner in Singapore.  He previously practiced in our London office and he specialises in cross- border financing for the shipping sector......

  • George Kaye

    George Kaye
    Associate, Monaco

    T. +377 93 25 85 80
    george.kaye@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Trade


    George is a shipping and trade litigation lawyer based in our Monaco office. He has a wide practice, encompassing a range of contentious wet, dry and international trade & commodities matters as well as general commercial disputes....

  • Clare Kempkens

    Clare Kempkens
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    clare.kempkens@incelaw.com


    Energy & Infrastructure


    Clare focuses on energy work and deals with a range of maritime and insurance matters.EnergyClare deals with a wide range of contractor clients on......

  • George Kennedy

    George Kennedy
    Consultant, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    george.kennedy@incelaw.com


    Corporate


    George is a consultant to the firm. He has over 46 years’ experience in leading City law firms, with particular expertise in company, commercial and......

  • Jamila Khan

    Jamila Khan
    Partner, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    M. +30 694 898 1887
    jamila.khan@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Trade, Commercial Disputes, Yachts and Superyachts


    Shipping and trade/commodities lawyer advising on a variety of shipping and ITC disputes and also drafting/negotiation of contracts in particular MOAs......

  • Chris Kidd

    Chris Kidd
    Head of Shipbuilding and Offshore Construction, Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    chris.kidd@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Energy & Infrastructure, Yachts and Superyachts


    Chris is dual-qualified as a solicitor in England and Hong Kong. Between 1995 and 2001 he practised in Ince & Co's Hong Kong office, during which time......

Choose language:

To view articles in alternative languages, choose from the options below.