Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Home

Our People
Search Results

10 results for the surname starting with "W"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Carl Walker

    Carl Walker
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    D. +44 20 755 18631
    carl.walker@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Trade


    International trade and shipping lawyer specialising in commodity trading, carriage of goods and charterparty disputes.Carl’s practice focuses on......

  • Chris Walsh

    Chris Walsh
    Aviation Consultant, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    D. +44 (0) 207 551 8316
    chris.walsh@incelaw.com


    Aviation


    Aviation transactional lawyer specialising in aircraft fleet acquisition and fleet expansion including aircraft purchase, aircraft leasing and......

  • Ronald  Wan

    Ronald Wan
    Associate, Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    ronald.wan@incelaw.com


    Corporate


    Ronald practices in Ince & Co’s Business and Finance Group in Hong Kong, advising clients on a range of non-contentious matters, including company law and governance, corporate acquisitions and disposals, joint ventures, licensing and distribution arrangements and general corporate and commercial matters....

  • Zeldar Wang

    Zeldar Wang
    Managing Associate, Shanghai

    T. +86 21 6157 1212
    zeldar.wang@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Trade, Commercial Disputes


    Zeldar specialises in both contentious and non-contentious shipping and trade matters....

  • Cindy Wang

    Cindy Wang
    Associate, Beijing

    T. +86 10 57069588
    cindy.wang@incelaw.com


    Trade, Shipping


    Cindy is an associate who focuses on dry shipping, international trade and marine insurance related work....

  • Margot Wastnage

    Margot Wastnage
    Consultant Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    margot.wastnage@incelaw.com


    Energy, Shipping, Commercial Disputes


    Margot is a dispute resolution Consultant Associate with her practice focusing on energy and shipping (wet and dry) disputes. She advises a range of......

  • Joanne Waters

    Joanne Waters
    Senior Registered Foreign Lawyer (England & Wales), Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    Joanne.Waters@incelaw.com


    Shipping


    Joanne works within the Shipping Group dealing with shipping litigation and related admiralty, logistics and non-contentious work, including regulatory and compliance issues....

  • Justin Whelan

    Justin Whelan
    Managing Associate, Dubai

    T. +971 4 307 6000
    justin.whelan@incelaw.com


    Insurance, Transport


    Justin’s practice area covers insurance claims within the property liability and product liability arenas, policy coverage issues and subrogated......

Choose language:

To view articles in alternative languages, choose from the options below.