Cookies Policy

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to accept these cookies.To get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, check our Cookies Policy.

Continue

Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Home

Our People
Search Results

23 results for the surname starting with "S"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Pavlo  Samothrakis

    Pavlo Samothrakis
    Partner, Dubai

    T. +971 4 307 6000
    pavlo.samothrakis@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Corporate, Commercial Disputes, Trade, Offshore Services, Energy


    Pavlo practises in a wide range of contentious and non-contentious matters in the shipping, international trade and energy & offshore sectors. On the......

  • Martin Sandgren

    Martin Sandgren
    Partner, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    martin.sandgren@incelaw.com


    Energy & Infrastructure, Corporate, Shipping


    An energy and maritime lawyer advising clients on a range of transactional, contentious and corporate matters. Specialising in renewable energy, both......

  • Florian Schacker

    Florian Schacker
    Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    florian.schacker@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Trade


    Florian is an Associate in our Shipping and International Trade Group who predominantly advises owners, charterers, managers and their P&I clubs and......

  • Tim Schommer

    Tim Schommer
    Partner, Hamburg

    T. +49 (0) 40 38 0860
    tim.schommer@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Yachts and Superyachts, Insurance, Energy & Infrastructure


    Dr. Tim Schommer joined Ince upon qualifying as a German Rechtsanwalt in 2005. He studied in Kiel and Surrey and obtained an LLM in Shipping Law in......

  • Thomas Schwenke

    Thomas Schwenke
    Partner, Hamburg

    T. +49 (0) 40 38 0860
    thomas.schwenke@incelaw.com


    Shipping, Yachts and Superyachts


    Thomas is an experienced lawyer specialising in corporate and finance in the shipping, offshore and renewable energy sectors. He was educated in......

  • Eleanor Scudder

    Eleanor Scudder
    Associate, Piraeus

    T. +30 210 455 1000
    eleanor.scudder@incelaw.com


    Shipping


    Eleanor represents shipowners and P&I clubs on a broad range of commercial shipping and marine insurance disputes before the English High Court and in......

  • Stefan  Segger

    Stefan Segger
    Partner, Cologne

    T. +49 221 6508 0200
    stefan.segger@incelaw.com


    Insurance


    Dr. Stefan Segger is a partner in our insurance and reinsurance team with more than 15 years’ experience in the sector. Before joining Ince Stefan......

  • Lee Sennett

    Lee Sennett
    Partner, London

    T. +44 20 7551 8497
    lee.sennett@incelaw.com


    Corporate


    A Partner at Ince & Co, Lee is based in London. He specialises in restructuring and non-contentious insolvency matters across our sectors......

Choose language:

To view articles in alternative languages, choose from the options below.