Cookies Policy

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to accept these cookies.To get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, check our Cookies Policy.

Continue

Ince & Co Emergency Response +442072836999

Home

Our People
Search Results

14 results for the surname starting with "T"
Filter your results using the options on the right of the page

  • Rania Tadros

    Rania Tadros
    Managing Partner, Dubai

    T. +971 4 307 6000
    M. +971 50 347 9508
    rania.tadros@incelaw.com


    Energy & Infrastructure, Shipping


    Rania is the Managing Partner of Ince & Co.’s Dubai office.  Rania qualified as an English solicitor with Ince & Co in London in 2000 and relocated......

  • Nicholas Tam

    Nicholas Tam
    Associate, Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    nicholas.tam@incelaw.com


    Aviation, Trade, Shipping


    Nicholas is a litigator who focuses on complex commercial disputes, dry shipping, shipbuilding, and international trade and commodities matters.......

  • Eileen Tang

    Eileen Tang
    Partner, Shanghai

    T. +86 21 6157 1212
    eileen.tang@incelaw.com


    Corporate, Shipping


    Eileen is a Partner in Shanghai office, specialising in shipping and business & finance. She joined Ince Shanghai office in 2003....

  • Karen Tang

    Karen Tang
    Associate, Hong Kong

    T. +852 2877 3221
    karen.tang@incelaw.com


    Aviation, Insurance


    Karen focuses her practice on insurance law, personal injuries, civil litigation, and industrial safety criminal proceedings....

  • Rebecca Thornley-Gibson

    Rebecca Thornley-Gibson
    Partner, London

    T. 0207 551 8305
    rebecca.thornley-gibson@incelaw.com


    Employment, Corporate, Aviation


    Rebecca is an Employment Partner in the Business and Finance Group and joined Ince and Co in October 2016 following over 20 years with in a leading......

  • Ester Toumpouris

    Ester Toumpouris
    Senior Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    D. +44 (0) 20 75 51 86 62
    ester.toumpouris@incelaw.com


    Commercial Disputes, Shipping, Trade


    Dispute resolution Associate focusing on shipping, international trade and commodities.Ester has assisted in cases involving all aspects of dry......

  • Alex Troop

    Alex Troop
    Associate, London

    T. +44 (0) 20 7481 0010
    alex.troop@incelaw.com


    Corporate, Shipping


    Alex is an Associate in our Business & Finance group, advising clients on a variety of cross-border corporate, finance and commercial matters....

  • Anna  Tschiltschke

    Anna Tschiltschke
    Associate, Hamburg

    T. +49 (0) 40 38 0860
    anna.tschiltschke@incelaw.com


    Insurance, Shipping


    Anna is a German Rechtsanwalt. Her litigation and arbitration practice covers international commercial disputes with a focus on cargo and charter......

Choose language:

To view articles in alternative languages, choose from the options below.